Request a QuoteX

We're looking forward to hearing from you and answering any questions you may have about LINE-X and its many uses or the cost of protecting your truck bed with our lifetime guaranteed spray-on bedliners. Need accessories for your truck, jeep or SUV? Just let us know what you're looking for and we will be glad to help.

Feel free to give us a call anytime at (757) 490-8848. Tell us what you need and we'll get right back with you!

Preferred Contact Method:

Best Time To Call:

Comments:

Like us on Facebook Follow us on Instagram
Like us on Facebook Follow us on Instagram
Our Reviews
5.0 / 5.0 Stars 22 ReviewsAdd a Review
Profile image for Michael Valenti
Michael Valenti
November 26, 2019
"Just picked up my truck from Mike, owner of Beach Undercoating.  I am extremely satisfied with the Line X bed spray and my new Tonneau cover. Truck looks great.  Mike and his staff are very"
Profile image for Nick van goidtsnoven
Nick van goidtsnoven
via Google
November 17, 2019
"Best at the beach! Owner and his lady are great people , very knowledgeable and honest! Stands behind their work . Only place I go for truck armor and accessories"
Profile image for Todd Farrand
Todd Farrand
via Google
November 08, 2019
"I could not be more pleased with the bedliner and tonneau cover I just got here. Mike and staff took the time to explain all the options (I upgraded to the color matched bedliner and it looks awesome!"
Profile image for Chad Haan
Chad Haan
November 05, 2019
"I got my undercoating a year ago from Beach Undercoating and I could not be happier.  It has held up great as expected though I was a little worried with a wax base.  This is great product a"
Profile image for Vincent Ventresca
Vincent Ventresca
October 14, 2019
"Bill Nissley and his team did a phenomenal job on the bed liner of my utility body. This is the third truck they have done for me, the pricing is right and the quality of the work is exceptional!!!&nb"
Profile image for David Siegel
David Siegel
via Google
September 15, 2019
"Great service along with great staff. Amazing completed product. The truck I brought in was complaining rusted on the bottom but the service preformed had my truck looking new."
Profile image for Bill Wary
Bill Wary
via Google
August 13, 2019
"Got estimate to have bed of truck lined. Came back later had a beautiful job done on my truck."
Profile image for James Johnson
James Johnson
via Google
August 08, 2019
"Changed my review to 5 stars. Was able to get my truck in for the premium berliner and undercoating. Friendly staff. Work was great. Would recommend them and use them again for any future work."
Profile image for Michael Gulland
Michael Gulland
via Google
February 23, 2019
"Got my Jeep undercoated in 2014 when I bought it. Have had it for 5 years now and the Jeep looks brand new still. When I replaced some of my suspension parts they undercoated my new suspension for fre"
Profile image for Rodney gregory Jr
Rodney gregory Jr
via Google
September 19, 2018
"Did a great job on my Fj60. Great lines, good price and communication is A+++. Thank you for the wonderful job on the line-x and undercoat."
Profile image for Rodger Hopkins
Rodger Hopkins
via Google
August 31, 2018
"Line X of Virginia Beach is by far the best Line X dealer in Hampton Roads. Mike and his crew did a fantastic job on my 2018 Ford Raptor. I’m considering having them spray the factory front & rear b"
Profile image for Phil Sabatini
Phil Sabatini
via Google
August 21, 2018
"They are awesome! Had me in and out on a time crunch, and even upgraded my standard bedliner to a premium because they had some leftover. Truck looks great!"
Profile image for matt jones
matt jones
via Google
June 26, 2018
"Very professional! Great product! And excellent customer service! Highly recommend"
Profile image for Joshua Grabreck
Joshua Grabreck
via Google
June 20, 2018
"Mike and the guys at Line-X are awesome. They got my truck in and out very quickly. Their attention to detail is exactly what I look for in a company that is working on my vehicles. I'll be taking my "
Profile image for Drew Cowan
Drew Cowan
via Google
April 10, 2018
"Awesome job on my f150 they really looked out for me ."
Profile image for Johnny Op
Johnny Op
via Google
March 08, 2018
"Just got bed sparyed and tonneau cover done on my F150. Great service. Mike was very polite, military friendly. Quick turn around with great quality. Would recommend anyday."
Profile image for Kyle Huey
Kyle Huey
via Google
February 04, 2018
"Fantastic line-x work done on my truck. The staff took their time and did an outstanding job!"
Profile image for Ben Stanger
Ben Stanger
via Google
January 15, 2018
"Got my truck bed lined with the premium spray on a Saturday. Couldn’t be happier with the quality. It looks great. Went back a week later to get a tonneau cover. They had several options to choose f"
Profile image for Chris P
Chris P
via Google
December 18, 2017
Profile image for Natchez Richburg
Natchez Richburg
via Google
July 20, 2017
"Just picked up my truck and it looks fantastic. Could not have asked for a more professional experience. Please do yourself a favor and check out Line-X of Virginia Beach. They do amazing work and th"
Profile image for Arthur Zaricor
Arthur Zaricor
via Google
February 22, 2017
"Great customer service and quality of product, would recommend to anyone looking to add value and lifetime to their vehicle"
Profile image for Snug Spark
Snug Spark
via Google
September 26, 2018
Home » Our Reviews