Instagram Icon
Instagram Icon
Request a QuoteX

We're looking forward to hearing from you and answering any questions you may have about LINE-X and its many uses or the cost of protecting your truck bed with our lifetime guaranteed spray-on bedliners. Need accessories for your truck, jeep or SUV? Just let us know what you're looking for and we will be glad to help.

Feel free to give us a call anytime at (757) 490-8848. Tell us what you need and we'll get right back with you!

Preferred Contact Method:

Best Time To Call:

Comments:

Like us on Facebook Follow us on Instagram
Like us on Facebook Follow us on Instagram
5.0 / 5.0 Stars 55 ReviewsAdd a Review
Customer Reviews
5.0/5.0 Stars (55 Reviews)
Ken Hutcheson
Profile image for Ken Hutcheson
January 05, 2022
"Mike and team thanks for the awesome job on my F250 bedliner. Looks and feels great. I appreciate the attention to detail! You have another loyal customer to add to your list for any future work."
John Koch
via Google
Profile image for John Koch
December 10, 2021
"I highly recommend this place! Mike and his staff were very professional, accommodating and thorough. Veteran discounts, quick turn-around and very reasonably priced. I got the stealth bed cover, and "
leon byers
via Google
Profile image for leon byers
December 03, 2021
"Excellent and fast service. Staff is friendly and very helpful"
JIMMY WONG
via Google
Profile image for JIMMY WONG
October 10, 2021
"SOLID CREW💯...5 stars all day..... TRX came out 🤙...... Thank you very much!!!!"
Jordan Wozniel
via Google
Profile image for Jordan Wozniel
September 29, 2021
"Awesome customer service! And their quality of work is superb. 10 out 10 would recommend."
Vid Gonz
via Google
Profile image for Vid Gonz
July 23, 2021
"Mike went above and beyond to us get a tonneau cover and same day install we needed for an important road trip. The install, pricing, attention to detail and customer service provided was second to no"
Erin Adams
via Google
Profile image for Erin Adams
July 23, 2021
"Where do I begin, my husband just passed away and I was in a hurry to find a cover for his truck to drive cross country to his funeral, and didn’t have much time. I walked into this store and was ab"
Glenn H
via Google
Profile image for Glenn H
June 09, 2021
"Staff was very knowledgeable and took the time to make sure I understood what I was getting. Truck was ready when promised. Price was very good. I'm very pleased with this product and the work perform"
JESSICA EVANS
via Google
Profile image for JESSICA EVANS
May 28, 2021
"Mike gave my 89 K1500’s truck bed some much needed TLC. Not only does the bed look great it’s fully functional for my line of work. All around service was amazing. They recommended the appropriate"
Sean Reed
via Google
Profile image for Sean Reed
May 27, 2021
"I have been here 3 different times to have my vehicles sprayed. First was a few years ago when I had my F-150 bed sprayed. I subsequently had the inside of my Jeep sprayed and just had the bumpers, "
Home » Customer Reviews