Instagram Icon
Instagram Icon
Request a QuoteX

We're looking forward to hearing from you and answering any questions you may have about LINE-X and its many uses or the cost of protecting your truck bed with our lifetime guaranteed spray-on bedliners. Need accessories for your truck, jeep or SUV? Just let us know what you're looking for and we will be glad to help.

Feel free to give us a call anytime at (757) 490-8848. Tell us what you need and we'll get right back with you!

Preferred Contact Method:

Best Time To Call:

Comments:

Like us on Facebook Follow us on Instagram
Like us on Facebook Follow us on Instagram
5.0 / 5.0 Stars 59 ReviewsAdd a Review
Customer Reviews
5.0/5.0 Stars (59 Reviews)
Corey Anderson
via Google
Profile image for Corey Anderson
July 16, 2022
"Mike and his crew did an awesome job with my truck. Got the spray in bedliner and had my undercarriage undercoated. He answered all of my questions in explaining the process. 10/10 would highly recomm"
Tom Foegelle
Profile image for Tom Foegelle
June 26, 2022
"SUPERIOR SERVICE, TRUE PROFESSIONALS, AND ACCOUNTABLE!!  had my bed sprayed in early 2015, this year had a couple bubbles pop up.  Called, they asked me to bring it by and they Completely OW"
Nathaly Flores
via Google
Profile image for Nathaly Flores
June 10, 2022
"I recently had my undercarriage/rust prevention painted for my 05 4runner. Very pleased with how it came out. They did an excellent job! Thank you, Line-X!"
Julio Martinez
via Google
Profile image for Julio Martinez
February 09, 2022
"I purchased an Undercoating service for my van. Service was great and done in a timely manner. The price was very reasonable. Strongly recommend this place."
Ken Hutcheson
Profile image for Ken Hutcheson
January 05, 2022
"Mike and team thanks for the awesome job on my F250 bedliner. Looks and feels great. I appreciate the attention to detail! You have another loyal customer to add to your list for any future work."
John Koch
via Google
Profile image for John Koch
December 10, 2021
"I highly recommend this place! Mike and his staff were very professional, accommodating and thorough. Veteran discounts, quick turn-around and very reasonably priced. I got the stealth bed cover, and "
leon byers
via Google
Profile image for leon byers
December 03, 2021
"Excellent and fast service. Staff is friendly and very helpful"
JIMMY WONG
via Google
Profile image for JIMMY WONG
October 10, 2021
"SOLID CREW💯...5 stars all day..... TRX came out 🤙...... Thank you very much!!!!"
Jordan Wozniel
via Google
Profile image for Jordan Wozniel
September 29, 2021
"Awesome customer service! And their quality of work is superb. 10 out 10 would recommend."
Vid Gonz
via Google
Profile image for Vid Gonz
July 23, 2021
"Mike went above and beyond to us get a tonneau cover and same day install we needed for an important road trip. The install, pricing, attention to detail and customer service provided was second to no"
Home » Customer Reviews