Instagram Icon
Instagram Icon
Request a QuoteX

We're looking forward to hearing from you and answering any questions you may have about LINE-X and its many uses or the cost of protecting your truck bed with our lifetime guaranteed spray-on bedliners. Need accessories for your truck, jeep or SUV? Just let us know what you're looking for and we will be glad to help.

Feel free to give us a call anytime at (757) 490-8848. Tell us what you need and we'll get right back with you!

Preferred Contact Method:

Best Time To Call:

Comments:

Like us on Facebook Follow us on Instagram
Like us on Facebook Follow us on Instagram
5.0 / 5.0 Stars 41 ReviewsAdd a Review
Customer Reviews
5.0/5.0 Stars (41 Reviews)
Kyle Swiney
Profile image for Kyle Swiney
April 12, 2021
"Amazing quality work done to my truck. Very good customer service and the scheduling was amazing normally have to wait to get these services done it was a all around great experience would recommend a"
Nick French
via Google
Profile image for Nick French
April 05, 2021
"Mike and his crew have never let me down. They’ve worked on my Tundra on numerous occasions and have always given me top notch service. They even did my golf cart. If anyone ever asks, these guys ar"
Dylan Rapp
Profile image for Dylan Rapp
March 11, 2021
"Great place really really happy with what I got looks extremely good can't be any happier. Definitely will be back to do more on my truck. The staff are crazy friendly and crazy cool to talk to and go"
Mickey Smith
via Google
Profile image for Mickey Smith
February 25, 2021
"Great experience. Great people. The bed of my Gladiator came out great and it was finished when promised."
Twoloosescrews
via Google
Profile image for Twoloosescrews
December 10, 2020
"Highly recommend Va Beach LineX!! Had them bed line my 2020 Victory Blue F150, he even added in some blue metal flake. Looks amazing when the sun hits it, really cool touch!! Fast turn around, above a"
Theodore Walker Jr
via Google
Profile image for Theodore Walker Jr
October 14, 2020
"I recently had a line-x put in my new truck. What I appreciated the most, was the fact that my call was answered by a real person and not some recording. Secondly, Mike was very accomadating. He unde"
Kenneth Crane
via Google
Profile image for Kenneth Crane
September 24, 2020
"Just picked up our 22 year old truck after having our original bed Liner replaced. They originally were going to repair it but decided to replace it completely at no cost to me. What a great compan"
Walt Hughes
via Google
Profile image for Walt Hughes
September 15, 2020
"2 great experiences with this team! Had my truck bed done earlier this year and they did an excellent job. After it was done, they brought up the option of doing undercarriage work for longevity. I re"
Rick D
via Google
Profile image for Rick D
August 28, 2020
"Excellent service and application!! I had a dealer installed black spray in on my last truck. I decided to go with better quality and color matching on my new Ram 1500. Line-X VB has a great staff and"
Anthony J
via Google
Profile image for Anthony J
July 19, 2020
"Pre work-order. From what I see I have no problem having work done at this facility. I look forward to a perfect and pleasant experience. I was recommended by Dan from H&T Collision. H&T Collision"
Home » Customer Reviews