Request a QuoteX

We're looking forward to hearing from you and answering any questions you may have about LINE-X and its many uses or the cost of protecting your truck bed with our lifetime guaranteed spray-on bedliners. Need accessories for your truck, jeep or SUV? Just let us know what you're looking for and we will be glad to help.

Feel free to give us a call anytime at (757) 490-8848. Tell us what you need and we'll get right back with you!

Preferred Contact Method:

Best Time To Call:

Comments:

Like us on Facebook Follow us on Instagram
Like us on Facebook Follow us on Instagram
5.0 / 5.0 Stars 32 ReviewsAdd a Review
Customer Reviews
5.0/5.0 Stars (32 Reviews)
Anthony J
via Google
Profile image for Anthony J
July 19, 2020
"Pre work-order. From what I see I have no problem having work done at this facility. I look forward to a perfect and pleasant experience. I was recommended by Dan from H&T Collision. H&T Collision"
Jason Craig
via Google
Profile image for Jason Craig
July 10, 2020
"They coated the top to my Bronco and the spare tire carrier. Everything looks good, no complaints."
David Yonkings
Profile image for David Yonkings
April 28, 2020
"Excellent costumer service and a stellar job on my truck's bed liner. Clean edges, extremely high attention to detail, and completed in under 4 hours. Fair prices and military discount as well.  "
tucker lowell
via Google
Profile image for tucker lowell
April 02, 2020
"Awesome staff here at Line X of VB, Mike has gone above and beyond getting my truck lined. From calling and telling me he’d like to take extra time to take the bed rails down to bare metal for bette"
Jordon Moore
via Google
Profile image for Jordon Moore
February 29, 2020
"My wife surprised me with bed liner for my truck as a birthday present. They went out of their way to help make it happen. Quality work and excellent attention to detail. I am very particular about wh"
Evan
Profile image for Evan
February 15, 2020
"A great experience from start to finish.  I reached out to another shop closer to where I live and was not impressed, they didn't seem very interested in my business or meeting my specific idea w"
Lantarea Interoperability
via Google
Profile image for Lantarea Interoperability
February 13, 2020
"Highly recommend. They replaced my stock tonneau cover and I am very satisfied. Had a small problem during install because if the bed rails. They told me about it and gave me recommendation to get"
ALZ Properties
via Google
Profile image for ALZ Properties
January 23, 2020
"Outstanding customer service, terrific product and finish, top of the line warranty. Highly recommend Mike and team at Line-X Virginia Beach!"
rht457 .
via Google
Profile image for rht457 .
December 20, 2019
"Undercoating very professional team. Would recommend to anyone."
Michael Valenti
Profile image for Michael Valenti
November 26, 2019
"Just picked up my truck from Mike, owner of Beach Undercoating.  I am extremely satisfied with the Line X bed spray and my new Tonneau cover. Truck looks great.  Mike and his staff are very"
Home » Customer Reviews